Sunday , 19 August 2018

Advertise With Us

BAS Broadcasting offers many advertising and marketing opportunities to fit any budget.  Contact one of our radio marketing professionals to find out more information on how we can help your business thrive.

Adam Klein, COO   adamklein@basbroadcasting.com

Doug Pearson, SM   dougpearson@basbroadcasting.com

Brian Liskai, AE brianliskai@basbroadcasting.com

Becky Miller, AE beckymiller@basbroadcasting.com

Andrea Young, AE andreayoung@basbroadcasting.com

Doug Boyer, AE  dougboyer@basbroadcasting.com