Monday , 25 June 2018

Contact Us

Business Phone Number: 419-332-8218

Fax: 419-333-8226

Address: 1281 N River Road Fremont Oh 43420

Chief Operating Officer
Adam Klein:   adamklein@basbroadcasting.com

Operations Manager/Program and Sports Director
Kyle Knight:  kyleknight@basbroadcasting.com

News Director
Tom Fullen: tomfullen@basbroadcasting.com

Production Manager
Russ Rutherford: russrutherford@basbroadcasting.com

Sales/Advertising Manager
Doug Pearson: dougpearson@basbroadcasting.com

Office Manager
Beverly Klein: beverlyklein@basbroadcasting.com

2 comments

  1. Hey I’m the kid from kfc and long John silvers I was wonder if that thing you told me about that one day how do I apply or whatever

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.